currentllka.blogg.se

For mac download Hypersnap 9.2.1
For mac download Hypersnap 9.2.1












for mac download Hypersnap 9.2.1

Basically, I spent 3-4 days making the full conversion to TTeSpeedButtons.Īfter all these attempts to remove suspects, I was still getting weird errors. It does something similar for Cancel, Yes, and No buttons. For example, when you click on an OK button (and it is a TTeButton), Windows automatically closes the form, and records that you pressed ‘OK’. A TTeSpeedButton has no defaults so I had to explicitly code stuff that had been done automatically previously.

for mac download Hypersnap 9.2.1

A TTeButton has embedded defaults which were used extensively within MWIF. Annoyingly, the differences were more extensive. The compiler caught most of those and I was able to get a clean compile and execution within a half hour. So, I replaced all the TTeButtons with TTeSpeedButtons (which do not have the sexy animation feature).Īlthough that global change was done with one command and executed in 2-3 seconds, there were other code changes required. The program is already close to tapping out the available bitmaps under Windows XP and given that MWIF has 750+ TTeButtons (i.e., 3750+ new bitmaps), this change in Theme Engine caused the program to fail do to insufficient “Windows resources”. MWIF can not afford that - and I have zero interest in animating buttons. However, the cost of this change is 5 more bitmaps for each TTeButton. One of its new features is the ability to animate buttons (TTeButton) so they can be programmed to blink and do other stuff. Theme Engine 9.10 caused me some new grief. Once the Assembler mysteries were gone I was able to focus on Theme Engine bugs. I still have glitches when Delphi 2010 IDE (Interactive Development Environment) executes MWIF in debug mode, but it continues to improve (or at least I have that impression).

for mac download Hypersnap 9.2.1

Doing so also eliminated any code that modified the call stack. I completed replacing all the assembler routines with equivalent Pascal routines. I monitored all the threads in the MWIF World in Flames forum daily. ApStatus Report for Matrix Games’ MWIF Forum














For mac download Hypersnap 9.2.1